Board Members

Meet our advisory board members: 

Trish Clark, Chair
Kendra Tak, Vice Chair
Greg Denby, Treasurer
Olivera Bratich
Sarah Bryant
Elizabeth Douglass
Michelle Kozak
Todd Mills
Milo Petruziello
Joseph Swain
Interested in joining the board? Do you have a passion for the Clintonville Farmers' Market and local foods, with a collaborative, positive demeanor? We are looking for someone with a minimum of two years administration experience in a paid or volunteer setting. Strong organizational skills, time and ability to meet deadlines and produce minutes in a timely manner for distribution and action by the Board. Excellent note taking, transcription, and computer literacy skills. 
Click here for board member position description.
Click here for board member application.

sign up for our newsletter